Alfond Scholarship Foundation Board of Directors

Steven Akin, Chair
Joseph Foley, Vice Chair
Scott Bullock, Treasurer
Colleen Quint, President/CEO

Duke Albanese
Christina Cuthbert
Christopher Emmons
Jon Fitzgerald
John Fitzsimmons
Katie Fullam Harris
Robert Hasson
Steven Michaud
James Page
Amanda Vamvakias Rand
Jenny Alfond Seeman
Bruce Wagner
William Williamson

Note: The President & CEO of ASF, and the CEO of FAME serve ex officio with full voting rights.